منتوجات جديدة

جودة المنتج جودة عالية، سعر معقول، منتجات أساسية لكل مطبخ مطعم

مشروعنا

يمكننا أن نفعل شيئا حسب الطلب بناء على طلب مطعمك ، إذا كان لديك أي منتجات تحتاج إلى تخصيص يمكننا أيضا التحدث.

أماندا إبيرسون 5
أماندا إبيرسون 4
أماندا إبرسون 3
أماندا إبيرسون 2
أماندا إبرسون 1
معلومات عنا

لدينا 20 عاما من الخبرة في الإنتاج والتصدير لتزويدك بجودة معدات المطابخ.

معلومات عنا

Guangzhou Junjian Kitchen Appliances & Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd

أدوات المطبخ junjian قوانغتشو و amp؛ شركة معدات التبريد ، المحدودة تأسست في 1986 . وقد وضعت باعتبارها مؤسسة موثوقة في عام 1998 تقع فى قوانغتشو ، الصين. نحن المهنية في صناعة معدات التبريد ومعدات المطبخ . منتجاتنا تم بيعها إلى جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب ذات نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية ، مثل amercia ، كندا ، المكسيك ، أمريكا الجنوبية ، أوروبا ، الآسيوية ، أفريقيا ، أوقيانوسيا إلخ. فتحت مؤسستنا فصل جديد في السنوات الأخيرة وشعارنا هو "العميل أولاً ، الجودة أولاً" . سوف نستمر في التعاون مع الأصدقاء من الداخل والخارج لبناء مستقبل باهر. نأمل مخلصين لإقامة شراكة جيدة معك ونعتقد أن منتجاتنا يمكن أن تجلب لك المزيد من الأرباح. ندعو بحرارة أصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارتنا وتقديم المشورة لنا. التعليمات 1. س: ما هو الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب (موك)؟ a: نحن مصنع وعموما القيام بالجملة. ومع ذلك ، oders المحاكمة مقبولة أيضا ومرحبا بكم! 2. س: كيف يمكنني دفع ثمن طلبي؟ a: 1. نقل teleraphic (t / t): نحن نقبل إيداع 30٪ t / t قبل الإنتاج و 70٪ t / t الرصيد قبل الشحن. 100٪ الدفع قبل prduct لأوامر عينة. 2. ويسترن يونيون (w / u): نحن نقبل الدفع بنسبة 100 ٪ عن طريق ويسترن يونيون. 3. س: ماذا عن وقت التسليم؟ a: 1. بعض المنتجات هي في المخزون في مستودعاتنا هو المكونات الأوروبية ، عموما نحن بحاجة 1 ~ 3 أيام لتغيير المقابس وتغليفها قبل التسليم. 2. فيما يتعلق بالمنتجات غير المالية ، فإن المهلة الزمنية 15 إلى 30 يومًا تعتمد على الاحتياجات والكمية الخاصة بك. 3. سنقترح عليك أسرع طرق الشحن عندما تحتاج المنتجات على وجه السرعة. صانعي القطع الأصلية و أمبير ؛ منتجات odm: مختلف البلدان الناس في الحفاظ على عاداتهم وهواياتهم الخاصة. نحن نرحب لجعل منتجات مخصصة للعملاء. كل مجموعة من الآلات يمكن تصميمها وهندستها لتناسب الطلب المحدد لعملائنا. سعر بالجملة : شركتنا بيع مجموعة كاملة من الآلات نيابة عن المصانع. يمثل unionbake سعر الآلات في مرحلة البيع بالجملة. التي تباع في حاويات ويتم تداولها بين المنظمات بدلاً من المستهلكين. 24 ساعة خدمة الانترنت: مع مجموعة كاملة من العالمية ، لدينا القدرة على تحسين الحلول لأسئلة العملاء العاجلة في خدمة 24 ساعة عبر الإنترنت. مع تطور الاتصالات الحديثة ، يميل رجال الأعمال إلى مكالمات مجانية ورسائل نصية مجانية ومشاركة الصور والمواقع.

اقرأ أكثر
أحدث الأخبار

  • اليوم الوطني
    2021-10-01

    اليوم الوطني

    عام 2021 هو "72 عامًا" للوطن الأم ، والأول من أكتوبر هو عيد الميلاد الثاني والسبعين للصين الجديدة. سيكون اليوم الوطني لعام 2021 إجازة لمدة ثلاثة أيام ، من 1 أكتوبر إلى 3 أكتوبر. إذا كان هناك عملاء يستفسرون عن ثلاجات تجارية وآلات الآيس كريم وآلات الآيس كريم ومعدات المطبخ وما إلى ذلك ، سنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن خلال العطلات ، شكرًا لك. العيد الوطني هو يوم إجازة نظامي أقامته الدولة لإحياء ذكرى الدولة نفسها. عادة ما تكون استقلال البلاد ، أو توقيع الدستور ، أو ولادة رئيس الدولة ، أو غيرها من المناسبات الهامة ؛ بعضها يوم القديس شفيع البلاد. يشير مصطلح "اليوم الوطني" في الأصل إلى الاحتفالات الوطنية وشوهد لأول مرة في عهد أسرة جين الغربية. كتب الكاتب لو جي من أسرة جين الغربية ذات مرة في مقالته "عن فئات الأمراء الخمسة" أن "العيد الوطني وحده يتمتع بفوائده ، والهم الرئيسي ليس ضرره". العصر الإقطاعي في بلدي ومناسبات الأعياد الوطنية أهم من تنصيب الإمبراطور وولادة. انتظر. لذلك ، في بلدي القديم ، كان صعود الإمبراطور وميلاده يطلق عليهما "العيد الوطني". اليوم ، ذكرى تأسيس البلاد يسمى اليوم الوطني. العيد الوطني هو يوم إجازة نظامي أقامته الدولة لإحياء ذكرى الدولة نفسها. عادة ما تكون استقلال البلاد ، أو توقيع الدستور ، أو ولادة رئيس الدولة ، أو غيرها من المناسبات الهامة ؛ بعضها يوم القديس شفيع البلاد. على الرغم من أن معظم البلدان لديها ذكرى سنوية مماثلة ، بسبب العلاقات السياسية المعقدة ، لا يمكن تسمية هذا العيد في بعض البلدان بالعيد الوطني. على سبيل المثال ، الولايات المتحدة لديها يوم استقلال فقط وليس لها يوم وطني ، لكن الاثنين لهما نفس المعنى. في الصين القديمة ، كان صعود الإمبراطور وعيد ميلاده يطلق عليهما "العيد الوطني". تحدد دول العالم اليوم الوطني وفقًا لأسباب مختلفة. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، هناك 35 دولة في العالم يكون يومها الوطني هو الوقت الذي تم فيه إنشاء الدولة. اتخذت كوبا وكمبوديا يوم احتلال العاصمة عطلة وطنية. في بعض البلدان ، يعتبر يوم الاستقلال الوطني هو العيد الوطني. رمز وطني ذكرى العيد الوطني هي سمة من سمات الدول القومية الحديثة. ظهرت مع ظهور الدول القومية الحديثة وأصبحت ذات أهمية خاصة. أصبح رمزًا لدولة مستقلة ، يعكس دولة وحكومة هذا البلد. تجسيد وظيفي بمجرد أن تصبح طريقة الاحتفال الخاصة باليوم الوطني نموذجًا جديدًا وعالميًا للعطلة ، ستتحمل وظيفة انعكاس تماسك هذا البلد والأمة. في الوقت نفسه ، تعد الاحتفالات الواسعة النطاق في اليوم الوطني أيضًا مظهرًا ملموسًا لتعبئة الحكومة وجاذبيتها. [4] الميزات الأساسية إن إظهار القوة ، وتعزيز الثقة الوطنية ، وتجسيد التماسك ، وممارسة الجاذبية هي السمات الأساسية الثلاث للاحتفالات بالعيد الوطني....

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ثلاجة تجارية
    2021-09-02

    ثلاجة تجارية

    ما هي الثلاجة التجارية؟ يشير الفريزر التجاري إلى الفريزر المبرد أو المجمد المستخدم لتخزين الآيس كريم والمشروبات ومنتجات الألبان والأطعمة المجمدة السريعة والمواد الغذائية وما إلى ذلك ، في قنوات الأعمال التجارية مثل محلات السوبر ماركت ومخازن المشروبات الباردة ومتاجر البضائع المجمدة والفنادق والمطاعم . ثلاجات تجارية هم محترفون للغاية.ليس لديهم فقط متطلبات احترافية لدرجة حرارة التخزين ، ولكن لديهم أيضًا متطلبات قوية للعرض.يمكن للثلاجة ذات العرض الجيد أن تعزز مبيعات المشغلين بشكل فعال.لذلك ، فإن الميزة النموذجية للثلاجات التجارية هي أن هناك العديد من الأبواب الزجاجية الشفافة أحادية الطبقة أو متعددة الطبقات (باستثناء ثلاجات المطبخ المستخدمة لتخزين المواد الغذائية) ، يمكن للمستهلكين رؤية المحتويات دون فتح باب الفريزر. يختلف سوق الثلاجات التجارية في الصين بشكل كبير عن سوق الثلاجات المحلي من حيث القنوات والمنتجات.يتكون سوق الثلاجات التجارية بشكل أساسي من سوق العملاء الرئيسيين للصناعة وسوق العملاء المتناثرة في المحطة الطرفية.من بينها ، تغطي الشركة المصنعة للثلاجات بشكل أساسي سوق عملاء الصناعة من خلال المبيعات المباشرة للمؤسسات.في سوق العملاء المتناثر ، يعتمد بشكل أساسي على تغطية الوكيل. تصنيف المنتج من المجمدات التجارية تنقسم الثلاجات التجارية عمومًا إلى ثلاث فئات: الثلاجات التجارية (المعروفة أيضًا باسم خزانات المشروبات) ، والثلاجات التجارية (المعروفة أيضًا باسم الثلاجات) ، وثلاجات المطبخ ، بأحجام تتراوح من 20 لترًا إلى 1600 لتر.من بينها ، درجة الحرارة في الخزانة التجارية المبردة هي 0-10 درجة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في تخزين وبيع مختلف المشروبات ومنتجات الألبان والفواكه والزهور.وفقًا لطريقة فتح الباب ، يتم تقسيمها إلى نوع رأسي (نوع الفتح الأمامي) ونوع الفتح العلوي ونوع ستارة الهواء.الفريزر العمودي مقسم إلى باب واحد ، باب مزدوج ، ثلاثة أبواب وأبواب متعددة.يشمل نوع الفتح العلوي نوع البرميل ، والستارة المربعة والهوائية.هناك نوعان من التعريضات الضوئية الأمامية والعلوية.تهيمن الثلاجات التجارية العمودية على السوق المحلي ، والتي تمثل أكثر من 90٪ من إجمالي سعة السوق. درجة الحرارة في خزانة الفريزر التجارية بشكل عام أقل من -15 درجة ، والتي تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتخزين وبيع الآيس كريم ، الزلابية سريعة التجميد ، كرات الأرز اللزج ، واللحوم المجمدة.وفقًا لعادات استخدام الصناعة والهيكل ، يتم تقسيمها إلى خزانة آيس كريم أفقية ، وخزانة طعام سريعة التجميد على الجزيرة ، ومجمد تجاري عمودي ، وخزانة مكتبية ، وخزانة كروية.خزانات الآيس كريم الأفقية هي السائدة في المجمدات التجارية في السوق الصينية ، بأحجام مشتركة تتراوح من 100 لتر إلى 600 لتر ؛ يُشار إلى خزانات الطعام سريعة التجميد في الجزيرة باسم خزانات الجزيرة ، وهي أنواع المنتجات المفضلة لدى عملاء الأطعمة سريعة التجميد ومشغلي المنتجات المائية وما إلى ذلك ؛ المجمدات التجارية العمودية نظرًا لمساحة العرض الأكبر وتأثير العرض الأكثر سهولة ، فهي تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتخزين وبيع الآيس كريم عالي الجودة.تُستخدم خزانات سطح المكتب عمومًا لمبيعات العداد في الأماكن الراقية.إنها صغيرة الحجم وجميلة المظهر. ثلاجات المطبخ ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم مجمدات المطبخ ، هي عبارة عن معدات تخزين ذات درجة حرارة منخفضة تستخدم في صناعة تقديم الطعام لتخزين المكونات.نظرًا لأن ثلاجة المطبخ تُستخدم في المطبخ الخلفي ويجب أن تكون على اتصال بالطعام والمواد الخام ، فيجب...

    اقرأ أكثر
  • درجة حرارة غرفة التجميد التجارية
    2021-09-02

    درجة حرارة غرفة التجميد التجارية

    درجة حرارة غرفة التجميد التجارية غرفة التجميد التجارية هي وسيلة تخزين فعالة للغاية للمنتجات المجمدة مثل اللحوم المجمدة والمأكولات البحرية المجمدة وما إلى ذلك.يمكن الاحتفاظ بالأطعمة لفترة طويلة بمساعدة غرفة التجميد التجارية ، وهي مفيدة جدًا لتطوير أعمال الأغذية الطازجة.يرغب بعض العملاء في تبريد درجة حرارة غرفة التجميد التجارية بسرعة خلال فترة زمنية منتظمة.لكنها تحتاج إلى وقت ، اسمحوا لي أن أذكر بعض الأسباب لذلك. 1.لا تعمل الألواح العازلة PU لغرفة التجميد التجارية بشكل جيد أولاً ، سمك لوحة شطيرة PU لـ الفريزر التجاري الغرفة ليست رقيقة بدرجة كافية ، لذا فإن تأثير العزل ضعيف.ثانيًا ، لا تكفي كثافة لوحة الساندوتش بانل PU.إذا حدث صقيع في ختم باب غرفة التجميد التجاري ، فهذا يعني أن الختم غير محكم.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن التبديل المتكرر لأبواب غرفة التجميد التجارية أو دخول المزيد من الأشخاص إلى غرفة التجميد التجارية والخروج منها سيزيد أيضًا من استهلاك التبريد ، لذلك دعونا نحاول تجنب فتح الباب بشكل متكرر.إذا تم تحميل منتجات بكميات كبيرة في غرفة التجميد التجارية ، فإن الحمل الحراري يزداد بشكل حاد.تحتاج غرفة التجميد التجارية إلى وقت طويل لتبرد إلى درجة الحرارة المحددة. 2.يكون الصقيع في المبخر خطيرًا ، أو يكون الغبار مفرطًا ، وسيقل تأثير نقل الحرارة. نظرًا لأن درجة حرارة المبخر في غرفة التجميد التجارية أقل من 0 درجة مئوية ، ورطوبة غرفة التجميد التجارية عالية ، فإن الرطوبة في الهواء تتجمد بسهولة على سطح المبخر ، مما يؤثر على تأثير نقل الحرارة.لمنع زيادة الصقيع السميك على سطح زعنفة المبخر ، نحتاج إلى ضبط وقت التذويب بشكل دوري. 3.يوجد الكثير من الهواء أو الزيت المجمد في المبخر ، سيقل تأثير نقل الحرارة. بمجرد توصيل السطح الداخلي لأنبوب نقل الحرارة بالمبخر بالكثير من الزيت المجمد ، سيتم تقليل معامل نقل الحرارة.وبالمثل ، إذا كان هناك الكثير من الهواء في أنبوب نقل الحرارة ، فسيتم تقليل منطقة التبادل الحراري ونقل الحرارة ، لذلك ستبرد درجة حرارة غرفة المجمد التجاري ببطء.لذلك ، في التشغيل والصيانة اليومية ، يجب علينا إزالة الزيت واستنفاد الهواء في المبخر في الوقت المناسب لتحسين كفاءة نقل الحرارة للمبخر. 4.يتم تعديل أو انسداد صمام الخانق بشكل غير صحيح ، ومعدل تدفق المبرد كبير جدًا أو صغير جدًا. إذا كانت درجة فتح صمام الخانق كبيرة جدًا ، فسيكون معدل تدفق المبرد كبيرًا جدًا ، وسيزداد ضغط التبخر ودرجة حرارة التبخر ، لذا ستبرد درجة حرارة غرفة المجمد التجاري ببطء ؛ وفي الوقت نفسه ، إذا كانت درجة فتح صمام الخانق صغيرة جدًا أو مسدودة ، فسيتم تقليل معدل تدفق المبرد ، وسيتم تقليل سعة التبريد ، وبالتالي ستبرد درجة حرارة غرفة المجمد التجاري ببطء.بشكل عام ، يمكننا الحكم على ما إذا كان معدل تدفق مبرد صمام الخانق مناسبًا من خلال مراقبة ضغط التبخر ودرجة حرارة التبخر وحالة الصقيع لأنبوب الشفط.يعد انسداد الصمام الخانق عاملاً مهمًا يؤثر على معدل تدفق مادة التبريد.الأسباب الرئيسية لانسداد صمام الخانق هي انسداد الجليد والانسداد المتسخ.يرجع انسداد الجليد إلى تأثير التجفيف السيئ للمرشح الجاف ، ويحتوي المبرد على رطوبة ، وعندما يتدفق عبر صمام الخانق ، فإنه ينخفض ​​درجة الحرارة السلبية ، وتصبح الرطوبة في المبرد جليدًا ويسد فتحة الخانق ؛ يرجع الانسداد المتسخ إلى تراكم المزيد من الأوساخ على مدخل الفلتر لصمام الخانق ، وبالتالي يتدفق المبرد بشكل سيئ ، مما تسبب في انسداد متسخ. 5.المبردات ليست كافية ...

    اقرأ أكثر

حقوق النشر © 2015-2022 Guangzhou Junjian Kitchen Appliances & Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

hot products

high quality product quality, reasonable price, essential products for every restaurant kitchen

our project

We can do something customized base on your restaurant request,If you have any products need to customize we also can talk.

Amanda Eberson5
Amanda Eberson4
Amanda Eberson3
Amanda Eberson2
Amanda Eberson1
About Us

we have 20 years of production and export experience to provide you with quality kitchen equipment.

About Us

Guangzhou Junjian Kitchen Appliances & Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd

Guangzhou Junjian Kitchen Appliances & Refrigeration Equipment Co.,Ltd was established in 1986. It has developed as a reliable enterprise in 1998 located in Guangzhou, China. We are Professional manufacturer of Refrigeration Equipment and Kitchen Equipment. Our products have been selling to all over the world because of the good quality and competitive price, Like Amercia, Canada, Mexico, South American, Europe, Asian, African, Oceania ect. Our enterprise has opened a new chapter in recent years and our slogan is ''Customer First , Quality First". We will continue to Cooprate with friends from home and abroad to build a brilliant future. We sincerely hope to establish good partnership with you and we believe that our products can bring you more profits. We warmly invite friends from all over the world to visit us and to give us advice .  FAQ 1. Q: What Is Your Minimum Order Quantity(MOQ)?     A: We are a manufacturer and generally do wholesales. However, trial oders are also acceptable and welcome! 2. Q: How Can I Pay For My Order?     A: 1. Teleraphic Transfer(T/T): We accept 30% T/T deposit before production and 70% T/T balance before shipment. 100% payment before prduction for  sample orders.         2. Western Union(W/U): We accept 100% payment via the Western Union. 3. Q: How About The Delivery Time?     A: 1. Some of the products are in stock at our warehouse is European plug, generally we need 1~3 days to change the plugs and package them before the delivery.         2. Regarding  to the non-stock products, the lead time is 15- 30 days depends  on your requirements and quantity.         3. We will suggest you the fastest shipping methods when you need the products  urgently. OEM & ODM Products : Different countries people keep in their special habits and hobbies. We welcome to make customized products for clients. All range of machines can be designed and engineered to suit for the specific request for our clients. Wholesale Price : Our company sell entire range of machines on behalf of factories. Unionbake represents the price of machines at a wholesale stage. That are sold in Containers and traded between organizations instead of consumers. 24h Online Service : With a full suite of global, we have the ability to optimize solutions for urgent clients questions in 24h online service. With modern communication developing, business men tend to free calls, free text messages, photo and location sharing.

read more
latest news

  • commercial refrigerator
    2021-09-02

    commercial refrigerator

    What is a commercial refrigerator? Commercial freezer refers to the refrigerated or frozen freezer used to store ice cream, beverages, dairy products, quick-frozen food, food materials, etc., in commercial business channels such as supermarkets, cold drink stores, frozen goods stores, hotels and restaurants. Commercial refrigerators are highly professional. They not only have professional storage temperature requirements, but also have strong requirements for display. A refrigerator with good display can effectively promote the sales of operators. Therefore, a typical feature of commercial refrigerators is that there are many With single-layer or multi-layer transparent glass doors (except for kitchen refrigerators used to store food materials), consumers can see the contents without opening the freezer door. China's commercial refrigerator market is significantly different from the domestic refrigerator market in terms of channels and products. The commercial refrigerator market is mainly composed of the industry's major customer market and the terminal scattered customer market. Among them, the refrigerator manufacturer mainly covers the industry customer market by direct sales of enterprises. In the scattered customer market, it mainly relies on dealer coverage. Product Classification of Commercial Freezers Commercial refrigerators are generally divided into three categories: commercial refrigerators (also known as beverage cabinets), commercial refrigerators (also known as refrigerators), and kitchen refrigerators, with volumes ranging from 20L to 1600L. Among them, the temperature in the commercial refrigerated cabinet is 0-10 degrees, which is widely used in the storage and sales of various beverages, dairy products, fruits, and flowers. According to the door opening method, it is divided into vertical type (front opening type), top opening type, and air curtain type. The vertical freezer is divided into single door, double door, three door and multiple doors. The top opening type includes barrel, square and air curtain type. There are two types of front and top exposures. The domestic market is dominated by vertical commercial refrigerators, which account for more than 90% of the total market capacity. The temperature in the commercial freezer cabinet is generally below -15 degrees, which is mainly used for the storage and sales of ice cream, quick-frozen dumplings, glutinous rice balls, and frozen meat. According to the structure and industry usage habits, it is divided into horizontal ice cream cabinet, island quick-frozen food cabinet, vertical commercial freezer, desktop cabinet, and ball cabinet. Horizontal ice cream cabinets are the mainstream of commercial freezers in the Chinese market, with common volumes ranging from 100L to 600L; island quick-frozen food cabinets are referred to as island cabinets, which are the product types favored by quick-frozen food customers, aquatic product operators, etc.; vertical commercial freezers Be...

    read more
  • Temperature of Commercial Freezer Room
    2021-09-02

    Temperature of Commercial Freezer Room

    Temperature of Commercial Freezer Room Commercial Freezer Room is very the efficient storage facility for frozen products such as frozen meat, frozen seafood, etc. Foods can be kept for a long time with the help of commercial freezer room, it is very helpful for fresh food business development. Some customers want to cool down the temperature of commercial freezer room quickly within a regular time. But it needs time, let me list some reasons for that. 1. PU sandwich panels of commercial freezer room don’t work well Firstly the thickness of PU sandwich panel for the commercial freezer room is not thin enough, so the insulation effect is poor. Secondly the density of PU sandwich panel is not enough. If frost occurs in the seal of commercial freezer room door, it means that seal is not tight. In addition, frequent switching of commercial freezer room doors or more people come into and go out from the commercial freezer room will also increase the cooling consumption, so let’s try to avoid opening the door frequently. If large quantity products are loaded into the commercial freezer room, the thermal load increases sharply. The commercial freezer room needs to take a long time to cool down to the specified temperature. 2. The frost of the evaporator is serious, or dusty is excessive, the heat transfer effect will reduce. Because the evaporator temperature of commercial freezer room is lower than 0℃, and the humidity of commercial freezer room is high, the moisture in the air is easily frosted on the surface of the evaporator, which affects the heat transfer effect . To prevent more thicker frost on the fin surface of evaporator, we need to set defrost time periodically. 3.There is much air or frozen oil in the evaporator, the heat transfer effect will reduce. Once inner surface of the evaporator heat transfer tube is attached with much frozen oil, the heat transfer coefficient will be reduced. Similarly, if there is much air in the heat transfer tube, heat exchange area and heat transfer is reduced, so commercial freezer room temperature will cool down slowly. Therefore, in daily operation and maintenance, we should remove the oil and exhaust the air in the evaporator in time to improve the heat transfer efficiency of the evaporator. 4. The throttle valve is improperly adjusted or blocked, the refrigerant flowing rate is too large or too small. If the opening degree of the throttle valve is too large, flowing rate of the refrigerant will be too large, the evaporation pressure and evaporation temperature will increase, so commercial freezer room temperature will cool down slowly; Meanwhile, if the throttle valve opening degree is too small or blocked, flowing rate of the refrigerant will be reduced, the cooling capacity will be reduced, so commercial freezer room temperature will cool down slowly. Generally, we could judge whether the flowing rate of the throttle valve refrigerant is appropriate by observing the evaporation pressure, the evaporation ...

    read more
  • What kind of
    2021-08-05

    What kind of "chain" is the cold chain?

    What is cold chain? Cold chain refers to the special supply of certain products in the process of processing, storage, transportation, distribution, retail and use, all links are always in the specific low temperature environment necessary for the product to reduce loss, prevent pollution and deterioration, and ensure product safety. Chain system.   The cold chain has been deeply integrated into the lives of the people. It can be said that all aspects of our lives are inextricably linked with the cold chain. The scope of application of this "chain" is very wide, including primary agricultural products, processed foods, and special commodities (such as medicines and vaccines). Of course, cold-chain foods are the most closely intertwined with life, and refrigerator and freezer foods are always in the specified low-temperature environment in cold-chain logistics, which can ensure food quality and reduce food loss.   The storage period of foods transported by cold chain logistics is one to several times longer than that of ordinary refrigerated foods. Temperature control through circulation links can effectively reduce microbial growth and food spoilage. At the same time, in the process of cold chain logistics, through the method of gas regulation, the breathing state after fruit and vegetable picking is inhibited, so as to achieve the effect of keeping the fruit and vegetable fresh. It can be seen that cold chain logistics plays an important role in improving our quality of life and convenience.   So, what is the core magic weapon of cold chain logistics? Where is the key to its value?    First of all, one of the core components of cold chain logistics is "temperature control and insulation", which includes a constant temperature and humidity cold storage that has precise requirements for the humidity and temperature of stored items and a "modified atmosphere cold storage" that plays a role in air conditioning and freshness preservation. The so-called air-conditioning preservation is to reduce the oxygen concentration in the air from 21% to 3%~5%. On the basis of the cold storage, a set of air-conditioning system is added to utilize the combined effect of temperature and oxygen content control. Reach the breathing state after harvesting fruits and vegetables.   Secondly, cold chain storage is also an indispensable part, which is generally used for fresh agricultural products.    The third is cold chain transmission. At a certain temperature, through the use of required transmission machinery, utensils, etc., the sorting, picking and packaging of fresh agricultural products can be achieved.   Fourth is cold chain loading and unloading, which is a very important and difficult step. When refrigerating and freezing items, the unloading vehicle and the unloading warehouse shall be sealed to ensure that the temperature rise of the items during unloading is controlled within the allowabl...

    read more

copyright © 2015-2021 Guangzhou Junjian Kitchen Appliances & Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.dyyseo.com

chat now

live chat

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!