Kitchen Appliances & Refrigeration Equipment
منتجات
منتجات جديدة
فرن الهتاف

2018-12-27

أنا. مقدمة مختصرة
هذه السلسلة من المنتجات ، بأسلوب جديد وألوان زاهية & amp؛ الهيكل اللامع والعملي ، يمتاز بخصائص التشغيل المريح ، ارتفاع درجة الحرارة السريع ، الأداء الممتاز للحفاظ على الحرارة ، توفير الطاقة ، وما إلى ذلك ، ومناسبة لخبز الطعام مثل أنواع مختلفة من الكعك ، ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، اللحوم والمواد الطبية ، إلخ. الخبز والكعك المحمص مع هذا النوع من المنتجات ، والتي تعرف باسم أجهزة الخبز المثالية ، ستكون موحدة في الألوان والألوان ؛ بريق ، وتناول الطعام هش & أمبير ؛ مستساغة ، وتكون مثالية في جوانب كل من النكهة والذوق.
يرجى قراءة دليل التشغيل هذا بعناية قبل التشغيل والاحتفاظ به بشكل صحيح.

ثانيا. العروض والميزات
يمكن التحكم في كل طبقة من أفران الخبز تحت هذه السلسلة بشكل منفصل ، ويمكن أيضًا تنظيم درجة الحرارة العليا ودرجة الحرارة السفلية على التوالي ، ويمكن تشغيل عدة طبقات في وقت واحد ، أو يمكن استخدام طبقة واحدة بشكل مستقل. يمكن ضبط درجة حرارة فرن الخبز بشكل تقديري في حدود 20 إلى 400 درجة مئوية ويمكن اكتشافها تلقائيًا في الوقت المحدد.

تم تجهيز فرن الخبز هذا بجهاز حماية بدرجة حرارة الفرن. في حالة حدوث خلل في جهاز التحكم في درجة الحرارة التلقائي مع تشغيل مصدر الطاقة وأنبوب الانبعاث الحراري قيد التشغيل ، سيتم إيقاف تشغيل التوصيلات الكهربائية لمصدر الطاقة الرئيسي تلقائيًا ، لتجنب حدوث حريق وصدمة كهربائية ، وكذلك لضمان أمن الأشخاص والبيئة المحيطة.


ثالثا. إشعارات حول بيئة التثبيت والتشغيل
1.هذا الجهاز مخصص للتشغيل الداخلي فقط ، والذي يمكن وضعه على الأرض أو في الجزء العلوي من حامل ثابت ، ويجب أن يكون أكثر من 20 سم عن الجدار. يحظر وضع فرن الخبز بالقرب من الجدار الخشبي أو سطحه الخشبي أو سطحه الخشبي أو بجواره ، كما يُمنع منعًا باتًا وضع أي مادة قابلة للاشتعال حول فرن الخبز ، لتجنب أي حريق .
2.يجب أن يتم تنفيذ جميع أعمال التوصيل الكهربائي من قبل فنيين محترفين مؤهلين. يجب أن يؤكد جهد وحدة الإمداد بالطاقة على ذلك الموضح في اللوحة. يجب أن تكون قواطع أو مفاتيح الدائرة الرئيسية ، مع تباعد فصل طويل بين جهات الاتصال (يجب ألا يقل قطع التباعد بين جهات الاتصال عن 3 مم) ويجب تجهيز جميع الأعمدة التي يمكن فصلها. يجب أيضًا توقع مفاتيح حماية تيار التسرب مع المعلمات التقنية الموضحة في الجدول المرفق أدناه:

الجدول المرفق:

نوع من فرن الخبز
المعلمات echnical لحماية التسرب الحالي مفاتيح
التصنيف الحالي (أ)
تصنيف تسرب الزناد الحاليأناΔن (م)
الكمية من الأعمدة والجهد
CS-E11
32
30
2poles-220 ~ 240V
CS-E12
32
30
2poles-220 ~ 240V
CS-E24
32
30
4poles-380V
CS-E36
32
30
4poles-380V
CS-E39
40
30
4poles-380V

1. ال درجة الحماية للمكونات الكهربائية التي يمكن الوصول إليها هي الفئة 1 ، وتستخدم الأسلاك في اللونين الأصفر والأخضر للتأريض ، والتي ينبغي أن تكون متصلا بشكل آمن مع الموصلات التأريض تتفق مع ذات الصلة اللوائح الوطنية بشأن وضع علامات على الاستخدام الآمن للطاقة الكهربائية.

الحذر: ربط الأسلاك التأريض إلى أي ماء سلوك الإمداد ، قناة إمداد الغاز أو قناة إمداد التدفئة صارمة يحظر ، أو غير ذلك ، من المحتمل وقوع حوادث ضارة غير متوقعة.

2. ل هي التي شنت محطة اتصال المساواة المحتملة في الجزء الخلفي من الجهاز ، والتي يجب أن تكون متصلاً بشكل موثوق باتصالات محتملة المساواة على أجهزة أخرى عبر الأسلاك النحاسية الأساسية مع مساحة المقطع 2.5 مم² ~ 10mm².

3. درجة حرارة البيئة لتشغيل هذا الفرن هو الخبز -10 ~ 40. الرطوبة النسبية يجب أن لا أكثر من 85 ٪.

4. يجب إيقاف تشغيل مصدر الطاقة على الفور في حالة وجود أي عطل في فرن الخبز. فحص وإصلاح ينبغي أن تنفذ من قبل الموظفين الفنيين المؤهلين. لا ينبغي أن تجعل الناس كوربستوني غير مؤهل جريئة لفتح غطاء الخزانة الكهربائية لتجنب أي شيء ممكن ضرر.

رابعا. عملية، إصلاح وصيانة

1. قم بتشغيل مصدر الطاقة ، قم بتشغيل "العملية" قم بتشغيل اللوحة إلى الوضع "تشغيل" ، واضبط وحدات التحكم في درجة الحرارة ل "درجة الحرارة العليا" و "درجة الحرارة السفلية". إلى القيمة المطلوبة ، بعد ذلك سوف يبدأ فرن الخبز التشغيل ، ومصابيح المؤشر الأخضر على سوف تحكم في درجة الحرارة يكون على. في حالة أن درجة الحرارة تصل إلى مجموعة القيمة ، سيتم إيقاف تشغيل مصابيح المؤشر الأخضر ، مما يشير إلى أن أنابيب الحرارة الخارجية التوقف عن التدفئة والدخول في حالة درجة حرارة ثابتة ، ثم ، درجات الحرارة سيتم تعديلها تلقائيا وفقا لدرجة الحرارة المحددة

2. يمكن للمستخدمين ضبط أسفل درجة الحرارة حسب متطلبات الخبز للأغذية المختلفة بحيث المثالي يمكن تحقيق اللون والبريق من الأطعمة المحمصة.

3.أجهزة الإضاءة مجهزة للخبز سوف يسهل الفرن تدوين الوضع الداخلي للفرن.

4.عند الانتهاء من عمل الخبز ، بدوره "تشغيل" التبديل على لوحة إلى وضع "إيقاف" ، ثم إيقاف مزود الطاقة .

5.درجة ماء من هذا الفرن الخبز هي فئة عامة ، لذلك ، فإنه للعملية الداخلية فقط فرن الخبز في loacation مع رذاذ الماء أو تنظيفه بالماء النفث ممنوع منعا باتا.

6.وضع اتصال امدادات الطاقة ل هذا الجهاز هو وضع س ، يسمح للمستخدمين بتغيير الأسلاك للحصول على السلطة suuply من تلقاء نفسها ، ولكن يجب أن تكون الأسلاك نوع الكابل yzw أو yow مع غطاء حماية المطاط.

7.يجب إجراء فحص دوري على العزل الكهربائي ووصلة الموصل ، على الأقل مرة كل نصف عام .

8.يجب وضع فرن الخبز في موقع متقلب ، ويجب إبقائه نظيفًا. عندما يتسخ السطح ، قم بتنظيفه مع الماء بالإضافة إلى القليل من المنظفات الكيميائية المحايدة ، وتجفيفه بشكل صحيح مع قماش قطني مبلل.

9.في حالة أن يكون فرن الخبز خارج العملية لفترة طويلة الأجل ، يجب أن تبقى نظيفة ووضعها في الموقع الجاف والجاف.






حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 Guangzhou Junjian Kitchen Appliances & Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Kitchen Appliances & Refrigeration Equipment
products
new products
CHEERING OVEN

2018-12-27

I.    Brief Introduction
    This series of products, with a novel style, bright colors & luster and practical structure, have the characteristics of convenient operation, speedy temperature rising, excellent heat-preserving performance, energy saving, etc. , and are suitable for baking food such as various kinds of cakes, cookies, meat and medicinal materials, etc..Bread and cakes roasted with this type of products, that are known as the optimal baking devices, will be uniform in colors & luster, eat crisp & palatable, and be perfect in the aspects of both flavor and taste.
Please read this operation manual carefully before operation and keep it properly.

II.    Performances and Features
Each layer of baking ovens under this series can be controlled separately, and the upper temperature and the bottom temperature can also be regulated respectively, several layers can be put into operation simultaneously, or one single layer can be used independently. The temperature of a baking oven can be discretionarily adjusted within the range of 20~400℃ and could be automatically detected on scheduled time.

This baking oven has been equipped with an oven-temperature protection device. In case that the malfunction of a automatic temperature controller occurs with the power supply on and the heat-emitting tube in operation, the electric connections of the main power supply will be automatically Switched off, so as to avoid the occurrence of fire and electric shock, as well as to insure the security of persons and surrounding environment.


III.    Notices on Installation and Operation Environment
1.    This device is for indoor operation only, which can be placed on the ground or on the top of a firm stand, and should be over 20 cm apart from the wall. It is forbidden for a baking oven to be placed close or adjacently to a wooden wall, wooden ground or wooden surface of table, and it is also strictly forbidden for any combustible matter to be placed around a baking oven, so as to avoid any fire.
2.    All electrical connection work should be performed by qualified professional technicians. The voltage of power supply should confirm to that indicated on the nameplate. Main circuit breakers or switches, with long disconnecting spacing between contacts(disconnecting spacing between contacts should not be less than 3mm) and all poles that can be disconnected, should be equipped with . Leakage current protection switches with technical parameters shown in table attached hereunder should also be foreseen:

Table attached:

Type of Baking Oven
echnical parameters of leakage-Current Protection Switches
Current Rating (A)
Rating of Trigger Leakage Current IΔn (mA)
Qty of Poles and Voltage
CS-E11
32
30
2poles-220~240V
CS-E12
32
30
2poles-220~240V
CS-E24
32
30
4poles-380V
CS-E36
32
30
4poles-380V
CS-E39
40
30
4poles-380V

1.        The protection grade for electrical components that are reachable is Category 1, wires in the two colors yellow and green are used for grounding, which should be securely connected with the grounding conductors conforming to relevant national regulations on marking secure use of electric power.

 

Caution :connecting the grounding wires to any water supply conduct, gas supply conduit or heating supply conduit are strictly prohibited, or else, unexpected harmful accidents will probably happen.

 

2.        An equal-potential connection terminal is mounted on the rear of the device, which should be reliably connected to equal-potential connections on other equipments via copper-core wire with section area of 2.5mm²~10mm².

 

3.        The environmental temperature for the operation of this baking oven is -10~40. The relative humidity should no more than 85%.

 

4.        The power supply should be switched off immediately in case of any malfunction of the baking oven. Check and repair should be carried out by qualified professional personnel. Unqualified curbstone people should not make bold to open the cover of the electrical cabinet in order to avoid any possible damage.

 

IV.    Operation, Repair and Maintenance

1.    Switch on the power supply, turn the “operation” switch on the panel to the “ON” position, adjust the temperature controllers for “upper temperature” and the “bottom temperature.” to the desired value, then the baking oven will begin operation, the green indicator lamps on the temperature controllers will be on. In case that the temperature reach the set value, the green indicator lamps will be off, indicating that the exothermic tubes stop heating and get into a constant temperature state, then, the temperatures will be automatically adjusted according to the set temperatures

 

2. The users can adjust the bottom temperature as per baking requirements for different food so that the ideal color and luster of roasted food could be achieved .

 

3. Lighting devices equipped for the baking oven will facilitate taking an observation on the oven’s interior situation .

 

4. When the baking work is finished ,turn the “operation “ switch on the panel to the “OFF” position’then switch off the power supply .

 

5. The waterproof grade of this baking oven is Generic Category,therefore ,it is for indoor operation only .Placing the baking oven at a loacation with a spray of the water or cleaning it with water jetting strictly prohibited.

 

6. The mode of power supply connection for this device is X-mode ,users are permitted to change the wires for power suuply on their own decision ,but the wires must be the cable type Yzw or Yow with rubber-protection cover.

 

7. Periodic check should be made on the electrical insulation and conductor connection ,at laest once every half a year .

 

8. The baking oven should be placed at a drafty location, and should be kept clean.When the surface gets dirty, clean it with water plus a little chemical neutral detergent ,and dry it properly with wet cotton cloth .

 

9. In case that the baking oven is out of operation for a long-term period, it should be kept clean and placed at a location that is dry and drafty.






copyright © 2015-2019 Guangzhou Junjian Kitchen Appliances & Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.dyyseo.com

chat now

live chat

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!