Kitchen Appliances & Refrigeration Equipment
منتجات
منتجات جديدة
تصميم مطبخ فندق ليوم كامل

2019-03-26

يقع المطعم الذي يعمل بدوام كامل في الطابق الأول من الفندق ويضم 132 مقعدًا. المطبخ بدوام كامل يلبي متطلبات الفندق للمطعم الصيني ومنطقة البوفيه. ينقسم المطبخ المفتوح إلى أوضاع صينية وغربية ونكهة لتلبية احتياجات الطعام. الصالة الأمامية مجهزة بمنطقة بوفيه ومنطقة حلويات الفاكهة لضمان مجموعة متنوعة من القاعات الأمامية. متطلبات المطبخ والذوق.


أولاً ، القسم الوظيفي:

منطقة خلع الملابس وتطهيرها ، الفواكه والخضروات ، غرفة تقطيع اللحم ، مستودع (freezingrefrigerator) ، قطع الطهي ، الغرفة الباردة ، غرفة الكعكة الغربية ، غرفة الحرير الحريرية ، منطقة التحضير ، مطبخ مفتوح ، بوفيه ، بار اللوبي ، غرفة الغسيل.


ثانيا ، تكوين المعدات الرئيسية:
1) غرفة العمليات (منطقة الطهي): فرن الباخرة ، مجموعة الغاز مع 4 شعلات مع & amp؛ فرن غاز ، قلاية غاز (2 خزان وخزان) مع خزانة ، صينية غاز مع خزانة 1/3 مخدد ، السمندل الكهربائي ، موقد طبخ صيني مزدوج الموقد (موقد مزدوج العمل) ، موقد طهي ، أربعة أبواب التجميد المستقيم ، ثلاجة تحت السطح ، خزانة منضدة غير قابلة للصدأ ، حوض مزدوج ، إلخ.
غرفة الكيك الغربية: فرن كهربائي ، مدقق ، عربة مقلاة ، خلاط العجين ، خلاط ، آلة صقل العجينة ، طاولة عمل خشبية ، فريزر بأربعة أبواب ، طاولة حوض مزدوج ، أرفف ، إلخ.
2) غرفة الطعام البارد: بالوعة واحدة ، وفريزر بأربعة أبواب ، وثلاجة سفلية ، وخزانة منضدة عمل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، (خلاط سطح المكتب) ، وحوض مزدوج ، وصندوق تطهير الدعامة ، ومصباح مبيد للجراثيم فوق البنفسجي ، ومكيف هواء ، إلخ.
3) المطبخ المفتوح: موقد تبخير الوجبات الخفيفة ، موقد تبخير الحساء ، فرن المعكرونة للطهي الكهربائي ، طباخ كهربائي ، طباخ التعريفي ، خزانة عمل غطاء الشبكة الكهربائية ، حوض الجليد المدمج ، مسبح نجمة واحد مع خزانة للقمامة ، ثلاجة منصة ، إلخ.
4) غرفة إزالة التلوث: صينية المجاري ذات النجمتين مع خزانة للقمامة ، دش عالي الضغط ، غسالة صحون مكشوفة ، طاولة نظيفة مع تروس ، حمام سباحة مزدوج النجمة ، خزانة بأربعة أبواب ، خزانة تطهير ، رف ، إلخ.

الثالثة ، وإمدادات المياه وتصميم المطبخ الصرف

1. نظام الصرف
1) يتم معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الزيتية في المطبخ أولاً عن طريق مصيدة الشحوم وتصريفها إلى شبكة أنابيب الصرف الصحي. يتكون مصيدة الشحوم من مصيدة الشحوم الخرسانية المسلحة (لكن السيارة ، التربة المغطاة ، لا المياه الجوفية)
2) تصريف مياه الصرف الصحي المخصصة لنقطة تصريف المطبخ إلى الخندق المفتوح من خلال أنبوب التصريف (غير محدد بـ dn75). الخلوص الأرضي لمستوى الصرف هو dn75 وارتفاع الأرض 150mm. يتكون أنبوب التصريف من أنابيب الحديد الزهر المرنة.
3) بالإضافة إلى العرض المحدد ، الأخدود المفتوح للمطبخ 300 مم ، المنحدر i = 1٪ ، والجزء الضحل في الأخدود لا يقل عن 150 مم. تحتوي صفيحة الغطاء غير القابل للصدأ والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على دائرية مضادة للانزلاق على سطح لوحة الغطاء. مطلوب ميل بنسبة 0.5٪ على جانبي الخندق المفتوح لطرد مياه الجدار السطحية إلى الخندق المفتوح.
4) أنابيب الصرف المنحدر dn50 ، i≥0.035 ؛ dn75، i≥0.025؛ dn100، i≥0.02؛ dn150، i≥0.01؛
5) المطبخ مصنوع ضد الماء مرتين ، وارتفاع الماء 1500 مم.
6) الأبعاد المذكورة في الشكل هي في مم.
2 ، ونظام امدادات المياه
1) مصدر المياه: شبكة إمدادات المياه البلدية هي مصدر المياه ، وضغط إمدادات المياه هو 0.35 ميجا باسكال.
2) النظام: إمدادات المياه مباشرة من شبكة الأنابيب البلدية ، والنظام صعودا وهبوطا. ،
3) يتم تزويد نظام تزويد مياه المطبخ بالماء الساخن والبارد.
4) منفذ توصيل الماء الساخن والبارد ، باستثناء منفذ التوصيل الخارجي ، هو 1/2 "، وصمام زاوية وصلة الأنبوب بارتفاع موحد يبلغ 250 ملم ، وميناء منفذ الماء البارد الأرضي به ارتفاع موحد يبلغ 150 ملم. موقف نقاط المياه الساخنة والباردة 200mm.
5) ينبغي تحديد مستوى المياه وفقا لمعدات مختلفة. يجب أن يكون ارتفاع مصدر مياه حوض النجم h450mm ، ويجب حجز صمام الزاوية ؛
6) المياه لآلة الجليد ، وآلة القهوة وآلة الشاي يجب تنظيفها وتخفيفها لمياه الشرب.

7) يتم وضع أنبوب إمدادات المياه في مكان مظلم باستخدام أنبوب طاعون المجترات الصغيرة.


الرابعة ، وتصميم إمدادات الطاقة المطبخ والتوزيع
1 ، امدادات الطاقة والتوزيع
1) الكهرباء المستخدمة في المطبخ يمكن تقسيمها إلى كهرباء منتجة وكهرباء غير منتجة. تشمل الكهرباء المنتجة آلات المعالجة ، معدات الطهي ، محركات التهوية والتهوية ، ضواغط التبريد ، معدات التنظيف والتطهير ، إلخ. استخدام الكهرباء. تشير الكهرباء غير المنتجة إلى استخدام الكهرباء في المنشآت غير المنتجة مثل المكاتب والإضاءة.
2) جميع الأسلاك في منتصف وضع الأسلاك الداكنة ولا يمكن أن يكون لها أي موصلات.
3) جميع المقابس مآخذ مضادة للماء ، ويتم توصيل مواضع الأسلاك بالتوازي عند أطراف المقبس وموقف الأسلاك.
4) من أجل ضمان سلامة الكهرباء ، يجب تجهيز جميع الأجهزة الكهربائية مع حامي تسرب.
5) الخريطة المحتملة لا تشمل قوة الإضاءة.
6) تحسب جميع أبعاد التأريض بالملليمتر من اكتمال المنصة.

7) ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك ، فإن ارتفاع تركيب المقبس 300 مم من الأرض ومربع التبديل 1500 مم من الأرض.


خمسة ، تصميم تهوية المطبخ
1) يبلغ إجمالي كمية الدخان المنبعثة من المطبخ 40،000 م 3 / ساعة ، ويتم التحكم في المطبخ بشكل منفصل عن الدخان في الموقع المفتوح ؛
2) حجم الهواء النقي هو 75 ٪ لحجم غاز العادم.
3) عند تثبيت صمام تكييف الهواء ، يجب فحص جودة المظهر ومرونة وموثوقية العملية أولاً ، وتأكيد التثبيت بعد اجتياز التأكيد ؛
4) عند تثبيت صمام تكييف الهواء على مجرى الهواء ، يجب أن يكون متسقًا مع التصميم. يجب أن يكون اتجاه تدفق الهواء متسقًا مع السهم الموجود على جسم الصمام. يمنع منعا باتا تركيب في اتجاه تدفق الهواء العكسي. يجب وضع مقبض التشغيل في وضع مناسب لتوصيل أنبوب الدخان. غير مشوهة
5) يجب تحديد مستوى خط أنابيب عادم غاز المداخن على منحدر لا يقل عن 2٪ ، ويجب جمع المنحدر أو تصريفه أو تكثيفه ؛
6) يجب أن يكون ختم الأنابيب مختومًا مرتين أو أكثر ، ويجب ختم الأنابيب بدون تسرب ؛
7) عندما يكون المنحدر في وضع مستقيم ، قم بتركيب صمام تصريف أسفل الناهض ؛
8) جميع مواد أنابيب العادم مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ورقة ؛

حقوق النشر © 2015-2021 Guangzhou Junjian Kitchen Appliances & Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Kitchen Appliances & Refrigeration Equipment
products
new products
Hotel full-day kitchen design

2019-03-26

The full-time restaurant is located on the first floor of the hotel and has a total of 132 seats. The full-time kitchen meets the requirements of the hotel for the Chinese restaurant and buffet area. The open kitchen is divided into Chinese, Western and flavor modes to meet the dining needs. The front hall is equipped with a buffet area and a fruit dessert area to ensure a variety of front halls. Cuisine and taste requirements. 


First, the functional partition:

Dressing and disinfection area, fruits and vegetables, meat roughing room, warehouse (freezing\refrigerator), cutting cooking area, cold room, western cake room, silk flower room, preparation area, open kitchen, buffet area, lobby bar, washing room.


Second, the main equipment configuration:
1) Operating room (cooking area): combi steamer oven, gas range with 4-burner with & gas oven, gas fryer(2-tank &2-basket)with cabinet, gas griddle with cabinet 1/3 grooved, electric salamander, double-fried Chinese cooking stove(double work burner), cooking stove, four Doors upright freezer, undercounter refrigerator, stainless steel worktable cabinet, double sink, etc.
Western cake room: electric oven, proofer, pan trolley, dough mixer, mixer, dough sheeter machine, wood work bench, four-door freezer, double sink table, shelves, etc.
2) Cold food room: single sink, four-door freezer, underconter refrigerator, stainless steel worktable cabinet, (desktop mixer), double sink, prop disinfection box, ultraviolet germicidal lamp, air conditioner, etc.
3) Open kitchen: snack steaming stove, soup steaming stove, electric cooking noodle oven, electric cooker, induction cooker, electric grille cover work cabinet, embedded ice basin, single star pool with garbage cabinet, platform refrigerator, etc. .
4) Decontamination room: Double-star sewage tray with garbage cabinet, high-pressure shower, uncovering dishwasher, clean table with truss, double star pool, four-door cupboard, disinfection cabinet, shelf, etc.

Third, the kitchen water supply and drainage design

1. Drainage system
1) The kitchen oily wastewater is treated first by the grease trap and discharged to the sewage pipe network. The grease trap is made of reinforced concrete grease trap (but the car, covered soil, no groundwater)
2) The sewage waste water reserved for the drainage point of the kitchen is discharged to the open ditch through the drain pipe (not marked as DN75). The ground clearance of the drainage level is DN75 and the ground height is 150mm. The drain pipe is made of flexible cast iron pipe.
3) In addition to the marked width, the kitchen open groove is 300mm, the slope i=1%, and the shallowest part in the groove is not less than 150mm. The stainless steel non-slip cover plate has a circular anti-skid bump on the surface of the cover plate. A 0.5% slope is required on both sides of the open trench to flush the surface wall water to the open trench.
4) Drainage pipe slope DN50, i≥0.035; DN75, i≥0.025; DN100, i≥0.02; DN150, i≥0.01;
5) The kitchen is made waterproof twice, and the waterproof height is 1500mm.
6) The dimensions noted in the figure are in mm.
2, water supply system
1) Water source: The municipal water supply network is a water source, and the water supply pressure is 0.35 MPa.
2) System: Direct water supply from the municipal pipe network, the system is up and down. ,
3) The kitchen water supply system is supplied with hot and cold water.
4) The hot and cold water connection port, except the external connection port, is 1/2", the pipe joint angle valve has a uniform height of 250mm, and the ground cold water outlet port has a uniform height of 150mm. The horizontal position of the hot and cold water points is 200mm.
5) The water level should be determined according to different equipment. The height of the star basin water supply should be H450mm, and the angle valve should be reserved;
6) The water for ice machine, coffee machine and tea machine should be cleaned and softened for drinking water;

7) The water supply pipe is laid in a dark place using a PPR pipe.


Fourth, kitchen power supply and distribution design
1, power supply and distribution
1) The electricity used in the kitchen can be divided into productive electricity and non-productive electricity. The productive electricity includes processing machinery, cooking equipment, ventilation and ventilation motors, refrigeration compressors, cleaning and disinfection equipment, etc. Use electricity. Non-production electricity refers to the use of electricity in non-productive facilities such as office and lighting.
2) All wires are in the middle of dark wire laying and cannot have any connectors.
3) All sockets are waterproof sockets, and the wiring positions are connected in parallel at the terminals of the socket and the wiring position.
4) In order to ensure the safety of electricity, all electrical appliances must be equipped with a leakage protector.
5) The potential map does not include lighting power.
6) All grounding dimensions shall be calculated in mm from the completion of the platform.

7) Unless otherwise specified, the socket installation height is 300mm from the ground and the switch box is 1500mm from the ground.


Five, kitchen ventilation design
1) The total amount of smoke exhausted from the kitchen is 40,000 m3/h, and the kitchen is separately controlled separately from the smoke at the open position;
2) The fresh air volume is 75% for the exhaust gas volume;
3) When installing the air conditioning valve, the appearance quality and the flexibility and reliability of the operation should be checked first, and the installation is confirmed after passing the confirmation;
4) When installing the air conditioning valve on the air duct, it must be consistent with the design. The airflow direction must be consistent with the arrow on the valve body. It is strictly prohibited to install in the reverse airflow direction. The operating handle must be placed in a convenient position to connect the smoke pipe. Not deformed;
5) The level of the flue gas exhaust level pipeline should be set at not less than 2% slope, and the slope should be collected, drained or condensed;
6) The pipe seal should be sealed twice or more, and the pipe should be sealed without leakage;
7) When the slope is upright, install a drain valve at the bottom of the riser;
8) All exhaust pipe materials are made of stainless steel sheet;

copyright © 2015-2019 Guangzhou Junjian Kitchen Appliances & Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.all rights reserved.dyyseo.com

chat now

live chat

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!